Apa yang perlu Anda ketahui

The Trans Pacific Partnership is a trade agreement that was negotiated between twelve Pacific Rim countries covering a variety of economic matters. Completed in October 2015, after 7 years of negotiations, the agreements stated goal was to promote economic growth; support the creation and retention of jobs; enhance innovation, productivity and competitiveness; raise living standards; reduce poverty in our countries; and promote transparency, good governance, and enhanced labor and environmental protections.

Itu 12 participating countries are: brunei, Chili, Selandia Baru, Singapura, Australia, Kanada, Jepang, Malaysia, Mexico, Peru, United States and Vietnam. Bersama, these countries represent 40% dari GDP global dan 30% perdagangan dunia. The negotiated treaty includes incentives for others to join.

direkomendasikan Reading