आप क्या जानना चाहते है

The Trans Pacific Partnership is a trade agreement that was negotiated between twelve Pacific Rim countries covering a variety of economic matters. Completed in October 2015, after 7 years of negotiations, the agreements stated goal was to promote economic growth; support the creation and retention of jobs; enhance innovation, productivity and competitiveness; raise living standards; reduce poverty in our countries; and promote transparency, good governance, and enhanced labor and environmental protections.

The 12 participating countries are: Brunei, चिली, न्यूजीलैंड, सिंगापुर, ऑस्ट्रेलिया, कनाडा, जापान, मलेशिया, मेक्सिको, Peru, United States and Vietnam. साथ में, these countries represent 40% of global GDP and 30% of world trade. The negotiated treaty includes incentives for others to join.

अनुशंसित पाठ