استمارة الترشيح العالمية المزارع المائدة المستديرة

يرجى استخدام هذا النموذج لترشيح أحد المزارعين لحضور المزارعين المائدة المستديرة العالمية (GFR). الشخص الذي ترشحهم لحضور هذا الحدث، وأصبح عضوا في الشبكة العالمية للمزارعين (GFN) يجب مزارع تشارك في الإنتاج الزراعي.

هذا هو الحدث دعوة الوحيدة التي استضافتها شبكة المزارعين العالمية. Nominations for the next Global Farmer Roundtable and Leadership Training are open. The event date is dependent on when travel is allowed post COVID-19. Those farmers selected will be personally contacted by GFN .

قبل ترشيح نفسك أو مزارع تعلمون, انظر صفحة ويب ما هو المزارع المائدة المستديرة العالمية? وهذا يعطي فهم أفضل للالذي يجعل مرشح جيد للالمائدة المستديرة وأن تكون عضوا في شبكة المزارعين العالمية. صفحات الويب على الموائد المستديرة الماضية و ال جائزة Kleckner سيكون أيضا من الفائدة. يجب أن تكون حسابات وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية أيضا – ينظر الى GFN في الفيسبوك وأيضا على تويتر مع GlobalFarmerNet وثم World_Farmers حيث يأخذ أعضاء GFN يتحول استضافة مقبض لبضعة أسابيع في وقت.

ترشيحات على الانترنت ويفضل كثيرا وجدا أوصى بقوة, ولكننا نفهم أن في بعض الأحيان قد لا يكون ممكنا للجميع. وفيما يلي الطرق البديلة:

  • بريد / بريد – إذا كنت في حاجة الى ارسال الترشيح عن طريق البريد أو آخر, يرجى تشمل جميع طلبوا من المعلومات لأقل من, قد تشمل صورة وسيرة قصيرة, لكنها ليست المطلوبة للتقديم. ارسل إلى “شبكة المزارعين العالمية, عناية: GFR الترشيح, 309 محكمة افي, أنت 214, الرهبان, أيوا 50309, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية”.
  • البريد الإلكتروني – إذا كنت في حاجة الى ارسال الترشيح عبر البريد الإلكتروني, إما عن طريق النص في البريد الإلكتروني أو على مستند Word أو PDF, يرجى تشمل جميع طلبوا من المعلومات لأقل من; قد تشمل صورة وسيرة قصيرة, لكنها ليست المطلوبة للتقديم. في سطر الموضوع, يرجى تضمين “GFR الترشيح” ثم البلاد واسم المزارع التي رشحت. يرجى إرسالها بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى info@globalfarmernetwork.org.

قبل البدء في ترشيح: يرجى البحث على الأسئلة ثم الحصول على جميع المعلومات اللازمة لاستكمال وتقديم ترشيح. “تعليمات” وتقدم لبعض الأسئلة، ويمكن أن ينظر إليها من قبل يحوم المؤشر فوق الميدان. بدأت مرة واحدة, يجب ملء النموذج في وتقديمها. لا بتحديث الصفحة مرة واحدة بدأ في المعلومات التي تم ستفقد مساهمة, والصفحة لا يمكن حفظ والانتهاء في وقت لاحق. الطلبات الجزئية لا يمكن قبوله. في حين أن ترشيح قد يتم الانتهاء على المحمول أو الهاتف الذكي, هو الأكثر بسهولة فعلت ذلك على جهاز كمبيوتر وهذا هو الأسلوب المقترح.

تأكيد عندما قدم: بعد تقدم مذكرة (1) سترى أحرز رسالة الإقرار على صفحة الويب تشير إلى nominaton, و (2) والمرشح الحصول على نسخة عبر البريد الالكتروني من تقديم الإقرار فقد تم ترشيحه لGFR.

ملاحظة حول المرفقات (صورة / سيرة) – إذا قدم ترشيح بالفعل ولكن لم تقم أو نسيت أن تشمل, أو كان لمشكلة الانترنت أو حجم الملف مع منها / إرفاق صورة أو سيرة, ولكنها ترغب في أن المتضمنة ترشيح, يرجى إرسالها عبر البريد الإلكتروني لمعلومات @ globalfarmernetwork —يرجى إدراج اسم المزارع رشح والبلاد في سطر الموضوع.

إذا واجهت أي مشاكل أخرى مع استمارة الترشيح عبر الإنترنت أو لديك أسئلة, مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني في info@globalfarmernetwork.org.

مهم – يرجى إدراج اسم المزارع رشح وبلد في خط موضوع البريد الإلكتروني لجميع الاتصالات البريد الإلكتروني فيما يتعلق ترشيح / تقديم.

ملء بلدي استمارة انترنت.

Global Farmer Roundtable Nomination Form

Please use this form to nominate a farmer to attend the Global Farmer Roundtable (GFR). The person you are nominating to attend the event and become a member of the Global Farmer Network (GFN) must be a farmer engaged in agricultural production.

This is an invitation only event hosted by the Global Farmer Network. Nominations for the 2018 GFR are open until June 1, 2018.  Those farmers selected will be contacted by GFN during July and August of 2018.

Before nominating yourself or a farmer you know, see the webpage What is the Global Farmer Roundtable?  This will give a better understanding of who makes a good candidate for the Roundtable and to be a member of the Global Farmer Network.  The webpages on Past Roundtables and the Kleckner Award will also be of interest.  The social media accounts should be too – look at GFN on Facebook and also on Twitter with @GlobalFarmerNet and then @World_Farmers where GFN members take turns hosting the handle for a few weeks at a time.

Online nominations are much preferred and very strongly recommended, but we understand at times that may not be possible for everyone.  Here are the alternative methods:

  • Mail / Post – If you need to send the nomination via mail or post, please include all the information asked for below, you may include a photo and short biography, but it is not required for submission.  Send to “Global Farmer Network, Attn: GFR Nomination, 309 Court Ave, Ste 214, Des Moines, Iowa 50309, United States”. 
  • Email – If you need to send the nomination via email, either by text in the email or on a Word Document or PDF, please include all the information asked for below; you may include a photo and short biography, but it is not required for submission.  In the subject line, please include “GFR Nomination” and then the country and name of the farmer being nominated.  Please email it to info@globalfarmernetwork.org.

Before starting a nomination:  Please look over the questions and then have all the necessary information available to complete and submit the nomination.  “Instructions” are provided for some of the questions and can be viewed by hovering the cursor over the field.  Once started, the form must be filled in and submitted.  Do not refresh the page once started as the information that has been input will be lost, and the page cannot be saved and completed later.  Partial submissions cannot be accepted.  While the nomination may be completed on a mobile or smart-phone, it is most easily done so on a computer and that is the suggested method.

Confirmation when submitted:  After a submission is made (1) you will see an acknowledgment message on the webpage indicating the nominaton has been made, and (2) the nominee will receive an emailed copy of the submission acknowledging they have been nominated to the GFR.

Note about attachments (picture/biography) – if a nomination is already submitted but you did not or forgot to include, or had an internet or file size problem with including/attaching a photo or biography, but wish to have included with the nomination, please send via email to info@globalfarmernetwork — please include the name of the farmer nominated and country in the subject line. 

If you encounter any other problems with the online nomination form or have questions, email us at info@globalfarmernetwork.org.

IMPORTANT – please include the name of the farmer nominated and country in the email subject line for all email communication regarding a nomination/submission.

Fill out my online form.